Citizens for Juvenile Justice
From our Twitter feed:
Subscribe to our eNewsletter



The Founders of CfJJ Citizens for Juvenile Justice was founded in 1994 thanks to the dedicated efforts of this diverse group of juvenile justice professionals:

Hon. Jay D. Blitzman
Thomas E. Coury
Tony DeMarco
Hal Gibber
Hon. Leslie E. Harris
Lisa Hewitt
Edward P. Kelley
John J. Larivee
William Lyttle
Francine T. Sherman
Jane E. Tewksbury
Susan Wayne
Margaret Witecki, Ph.D.